Delaware.gov logo

Delaware Department of Justice
Attorney General
Kathy Jennings


Appeal Board Members


Appeal Board Members

Thaddeus Koston, Commissioner
Marki Mosley, Commissioner
Kathryn Keating Hudson, Commissioner
Monica Bocanegra, PhD, Commissioner
Dawn Culp, Commissioner


Staff

Paige J. Schmittinger, Executive Director
Email: paige.schmittinger@delaware.gov

Dale Wyatt, Senior Investigator
Email: dale.wyatt@delaware.gov

Evelyn Ortiz, Investigator
Email: evelyn.ortiz@delaware.gov

Luisa Andrea Cornejo, Investigator
Email: luisa.cornejo@delaware.gov

Nicole Verbanas, Investigator
Email: nicole.verbanas@delaware.gov

Julia McGough, Fiscal Support Services Administrator
Email: julia.mcgough@delaware.gov

Katherine Woytko, Administrative Specialist
Email: katherine.woytko@delaware.gov

Sharena Lee, Administrative Specialist
Email: sharena.lee@delaware.gov


 

Contact Us

Victims’ Compensation Assistance Program
900 North King Street, Suite 4
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 255.1770
Fax: (302) 577.1326


Related Topics:  , , , , , , , , ,


+