APPEAL BOARD MEMBERS

Thaddeus Koston, Commissioner
Marki Mosley, Commissioner
Robin Case, Commissioner
Kathryn Keating, Commissioner
Monica Bocanegra, PhD, Commissioner

STAFF

Lisa Borin Ogden, Executive Director
Email: lisa.ogden@state.de.us

Wendy Horrell, Investigator
Email: wendy.horrell@state.de.us

Anne Schmeckpeper, Investigator
Email: anne.schmeckpeper@state.de.us

Kim Stagitis, Investigator
Email: Kimberly.stagitis@state.de.us

Dale Wyatt, Investigator
Email: dale.wyatt@state.de.us

Maggie Gall, Fiscal Support Services Administrator
Email: maggie.gall@state.de.us

Michelle Smith, Intake Specialist
Email: michelle.smith@state.de.us

Ashley Quimby, Administrative Assistant
Email: Ashley.quimby@state.de.us

CONTACT US

Victim Compensation Assistance Program
900 North King Street, Suite 4
Wilmington , DE 19801
Phone 302.255.1770
Fax 302.577.1326